Scotts Valley Middle School  Logo
Bell Schedule Parent Information Program School Rules
Electives Physical Education/Health
Cypress Manzanita Oak Pacific Sage Seabright Sunset The Cove
Whats New? How we RAISE funds? Contact List Volunteer PTA Forms Meeting and Minutes PTA Budget 2018 8th Grade Graduation Committee
Staff Directory
HOME Boys' Soccer Cross Country Girls' Basketball Boys' Basketball Girls' Soccer Wrestling Girls' Volleyball JAMMIN JANUARY Boys' Volleyball Track and Field Girls' Softball Golf Surf Club/Team
Updates & Information

If you notice ANY errors regarding the PTA website please contact me, Maria Gauthier at mtorchiogauthier@gmail.com.  I do make mistakes and may over look things from time to time. 

contact icon

Contact List

Thank You in Word Art

Thank you to all the volunteers who have graciously offered to help SVMS. We understand how hard it is to find time to give back to your child's school and continue to do everything else we do as parents.  You are truly appreciated.  

 

2017/2018 PTA Contacts

2017/2018 POSITIONS    
Board Positions    
President Farah Theissen farahtheissen@rocketmail.com
Auditor Katie Howell khowell888@yahoo.com
VP Membership Mimi Desmond mi2desmond@gmail.com
Treasurer Jacki De Santos treasurer.svms@gmail.com
Secretary Maria Gauthier mtorchiogauthier@gmail.com
SVEF Cheri Brownfield cherimbrownfield@yahoo.com
     
Chair and Committee Positions    
Student of the Month Chair Tina Edwards svms.studentofthemonth@gmail.com
Pasta Palooza Chair Sandi Woods sandi.woods@dupont.com
Krunch Korral Wendy Abel wendyabel@comcast.net
Terrific Tickets Traci Gulledge diamonds4traci@comcast.net
Dance Chair Shrya Horner shrya.horner@gmail.com
Spirtwear Jason Meulman jmuelman@gmail.com
Spirtwear Jacki De Santos jackicarrillo@yahoo.com
Drive for Schools Gina Randolph reginakb@gmail.com
Box Tops Tracy Morse rtrmorse@yahoo.com
Bake Sale Chair Janis Mc Caleb jekmccaleb@gmail.com
Co-Hospitality Wendy Abel wendyabel@comcast.net
Co -Hospitality Carolyn Auman cmauman@comcast.net
Social Media Chair Gina Johnson ginatjohnson@sbcglobal.net
eSmile Mimi Desmond mi2desmond@gmail.com
SVMS PTA Website Maria Gauthier mtorchiogauthier@gmail.com
Data Entry Naiomi Dudek graduatedandgone@hotmail.com
Web Day Packets (Forms) Maria Gauthier mtorchiogauthier@gmail.com
Web Day Packet (Stuffing) Jacki De Santos jackicarrillo@yahoo.com